Translation Services Moscow

Previous
Next

Translation Services Moscow

Translation Services Moscow is translation agency was founded in middle of 2019 and, despite its relatively young age, has already managed to gain the trust of large international and local organisations.

Extend understanding borders.

By applying the  experience of our employees, the company takes care to provide each project with the highest quality services. The ability to quickly respond to the situation and listen to the clients’ wishes are an integral part of our business. We invest in staff development and the introduction of new technologies for the continuous development of the organization

Our aim – extend understanding borders – lies at the heart of corporate culture. TSM works with a wide range of customers from various industries. The company helps them to carry out the most complex tasks. We provide the support that customers need so much in the age of globalisation. The company’s philosophy is healthy perfectionism, which sets up the coordinated work of the entire team and ensures a successful result

Striving for the ideal and gaining new knowledge will help TSM become one of the best in the translation services market
Grigoriy Kurbatov
Managing partner
The company is developing thanks to the people working in it. It is high priority for ourselves is to select professionals in their field with an high level of responsibility.
Victoria Savinova
Partner
Scroll to Top

Translation Services Moscow

Previous
Next

Translation Services Moscow

Бюро переводов Translation Services Moscow было основано в середине 2019 года и, не смотря на свой относительно молодой возраст, уже успело завоевать доверие крупных международных организаций, партнёрством с которыми очень дорожит.

Расширяем границы понимания.

Наша цель — расширять границы понимания — лежит в основе корпоративной культуры. TSM работает с широким кругом клиентов из разных отраслей. Компания помогает им осуществлять самые сложные задачи. Мы предоставляем поддержку, которая так необходима клиентам в век глобальных изменений. Философия компании заключается в здоровом перфекционизме, что настраивает слаженную работу всей команды и обеспечивает успешный результат

Применяя многолетний опыт наших сотрудников, компания заботится о том, чтобы предоставлять каждому проекту услуги высшего качества. Умение быстро реагировать на ситуацию и прислушиваться к пожеланию клиента являются неотъемлемой составляющей нашей деятельности. Мы вкладываем инвестиции в повышение квалификации персонала и внедрения новых технологий для непрерывного развития организации

Стремление к идеалу и приобретение новых знаний помогут Translation Services Moscow стать лучшими на рынке переводческих услуг.
Григорий Курбатов
Управляющий партнер
Компания совершенствуется благодаря людям, работающим в ней. Поэтому особенно приоритетной задачей для себя ставим отбирать профессионалов своего дела
Виктория Савинова
Партнер
Пролистать наверх